Really? Guess you get what you pay for.

Old Navy had some great $5 doorbuster deals today.  My kids love the slogan T’s that are all the rage today, so I thought I’d check them out.  Then I saw this:

Really?  “Me and Santa?”  2 problems with this: 1, the other party always goes first–it’s only polite; 2, it’s not “me,” it’s “I.”  Trying to sound like a kid might sound for the sake of a cute t shirt is not just bad grammar, it is, as my tween would say, lame (not sure why it would have a sore leg, but okay).

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

